Human Resource Management Professional Quiz

Check your skill by answering this Human Resource Management Professional Quiz questions. This quiz will help you to check your knowledge and improve it further. List of the most asked real-world Human Resource Management Professional Quiz questions and answers for freshers and experienced to pass your official test.

Intermediate 4(20 Ratings) 677 Students enrolled
Created by Karan Arora Last updated Wed, 25-May-2022 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
1 Lessons 00:00:00 Hours
Human Resource Management Professional Quiz
1 Lessons 00:00:00 Hours
  • Human Resource Management Professional Quiz 00:00:00
Requirements
  • Human resource management
+ View more
Description

Human resource management is a function in organizations designed to maximize employee performance . HR is also concerned with industrial relations, that is, the balancing of organizational practices.

Are you an expert in human resource management or are you just interested in this topic? Find out more about HRM only with our quiz and get certified .

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 1763 Reviews
  • 55865 Students
  • 87 Courses
+ View more
Er Karan Arora is Founder & CEO of Itronix Solutions

He is a Chief Data Scientist and corporate trainer. More than 7 years of experience He Consistently recognized for strong leadership and high service levels impacting project successes, Problem Solver, Data Scientist with outstanding service oriented background in Big Data Analysis, Statistical Modeling,  Database Querying, Information Security Analyst, Network Security Analyst, Operations Reporting, Firmware and Boot Loader Developer, Project Management skills as well as excellent communication skills. 

Student feedback
4
Average rating
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 15%
  • 30%
  • 35%
Reviews
  • Thu, 26-May-2022
    komal kumari
  • Fri, 27-May-2022
    S Indira Singha
  • Sun, 29-May-2022
    Abhay Panday
  • Sun, 29-May-2022
    Dhanashri Bhagat
  • Sun, 29-May-2022
    Sandile Petros Sibande
    Supercalifraglisticexpalidotious
  • Mon, 30-May-2022
    Pratik Malvade
  • Tue, 31-May-2022
    Rishab Baheti
  • Wed, 01-Jun-2022
    Hubert B. Biangalen
  • Wed, 08-Jun-2022
    Paramjeet Kumar Jha
  • Wed, 08-Jun-2022
    Melfianna Ratu Alsyafa
  • Wed, 22-Jun-2022
    Sandeep Gautam
  • Sun, 26-Jun-2022
    RAUSHAN KUMAR
    good
  • Tue, 28-Jun-2022
    Mimma Azzali
  • Wed, 29-Jun-2022
    Rudaina Jaseem
  • Wed, 29-Jun-2022
    Hemendu das
  • Thu, 30-Jun-2022
    Arn Jordan R. Navarro
  • Wed, 06-Jul-2022
    pasindu dilsanka
  • Fri, 08-Jul-2022
    Anurag Kumar
  • Tue, 12-Jul-2022
    ROHIT BHASIN
    ok
  • Tue, 02-Aug-2022
    Narasimha R
Free
Includes:
  • 00:00:00 Hours On demand videos
  • 1 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv