esca ec council certified analyst training Mohali | ITRONIX SOLUTION

Itronix Certified Security Analyst

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


The ECSA pentest program takes the tools and techniques you learned in the Certified Ethical Hacker course (CEH) and elevates your ability into full exploitation by teaching you how to apply the skills learned in the CEH by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology

  • Focuses on pentesting methodology with an emphasis on hands-on learning
  • The exam will now have a prerequisite of submitting a pentesting report
  • The goal of these changes is to make passing ECSA more difficult; therefore making it a more respected certification


1. Need for Security Analysis
2. TCP IP Packet Analysis
3. Penetration Testing Methodologies
4. Customers and Legal Agreements
5. Rules of Engagement
6. Penetration Testing Planning and Scheduling
7. Pre-penetration Testing Steps
8. Information Gathering
9. Vulnerability Analysis

10. External Penetration Testing
11. Internal Network Penetration Testing
12. Firewall Penetration Testing
13. IDS Penetration Testing
14. Password Cracking Penetration Testing
15. Social Engineering Penetration Testing
16. Web Application Penetration Testing
17. SQL Penetration Testing
18. Penetration Testing Reports and Post Testing Actions

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.